Robert Pattinson and Bel Ami Cast to Present at BAFTA Awards

British Academy of Film and Television Arts announced today that Bel Ami cast Robert Pattinson, Uma Thurman and Kristin Scott Thomas will appear and present at the BAFTA Awards Sunday, February 21, 2010.

The awards will be televised on BBC and BBCAmerica. Check your local listings.

Below are confirmed channels and times:

  • DirecTV customers: ch. 264 is BBCA – 5:00pm PST / 8:00pm EST
About JenTrulyOutrageous

Jen is from LA, that's Lower Alabama. Jen now lives in Las Vegas, by way of San Francisco.
This entry was posted in Kristin Scott Thomas, Robert Pattinson, Uma Thurman and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Robert Pattinson and Bel Ami Cast to Present at BAFTA Awards

  1. j says:

    are they presenting together?

  2. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

  3. Paty Garschagen says:

    Robbbbbbbbb……I love you so much!

  4. 17forverlisa says:

    I LOVE YOU!!!! My post email alert came in and I read that Rob (and some other people – lol!) would be presenting at the BAFTA Awards and gasped out loud. My mind immediately started racing, wondering how I was going to be able to watch it on BBC/BBCA, and then you gave me exactly what I needed because I’m a DirecTV customer. MWAH! God, I love this blog!

  5. samrosey says:

    Wicked, excited, the BAFTA’s are spiffy 🙂

    Times for the UK:
    Red Carpet: 7.30pm BBC3
    BAFTA’s: 9pm BBC1

    if you miss it will surely be on BBC iplayer afterwards!

Leave a Reply

