Robert Pattinson Talks Bel Ami with Pierce Brosnan

Robert Pattinson Talks Bel Ami with Pierce Brosnan (skip to 4:30 mark for Bel Ami comments)

Source

About JenTrulyOutrageous

Jen is from LA, that's Lower Alabama. Jen now lives in Las Vegas, by way of San Francisco.
This entry was posted in Robert Pattinson and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Robert Pattinson Talks Bel Ami with Pierce Brosnan

  1. Sue says:

    Wow!! What an awesome and heartfelt interview…two of my favorite actors.

  2. Shannyn Bessette says:

    That was a great interview! Rob as much as I love Edward, I am looking forward to you moving up and on as well. Little Ashes was incredible…and I can’t wait for Remember Me. I think Pierce is a good influence 🙂

  3. Kelly says:

    I second that! Wow, what a lovely interview!! With 2 great actors! Just love rob’s down to earth personality! I think he’s got a great acting career ahead of him!

  4. Michele says:

    I loved this interview – loved it!!!

  5. TLG says:

    I really enjoyed this. I don’t watch all the interviews with Rob with various media outlets because frankly, after a while, the questions become inane and his answers become on autopilot (I feel bad for the guy for having to do them). But I actually really enjoyed just watching two actors discuss the films, etc.

    I love Rob but I thought this was interesting to watch just how different he and Pierce act. Rob is so self-conscious and fidgety and Pierce is so confident and self-assured. I’m sure that comes with age and experience. I really am looking forward to seeing Remember Me and I’m so glad that Rob got a chance to work with talented actors like Pierce and Chris Cooper.

Leave a Reply

