Photos: New Photos of Robert Pattinson as Georges Duroy

New Photos of Robert Pattinson as Georges Duroy

Admit it, you love me.

Source

About JenTrulyOutrageous

Jen is from LA, that's Lower Alabama. Jen now lives in Las Vegas, by way of San Francisco.
This entry was posted in Bel Ami, Costumes, Kristin Scott Thomas, On Location, Props, Robert Pattinson, Robert Pattinson Sightings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Photos: New Photos of Robert Pattinson as Georges Duroy

  1. Annie says:

    Yes! Yes! I admit I love you! *died*

    • diadema says:

      so wow!!!!!!!!!!he’s amazing!!!!!!
      how long they are going to shooting in Budapest?? Are Uma there too??????

  2. Pingback: Photos: New Photos of Robert Pattinson as Georges Duroy « The Pattinson Code

  3. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

  4. Pam says:

    This has become my new favorite site. I can’t wait to see Uma in her costumes too. I swear Rob was made for these period clothes. They just “suit” him. Some actors would look a bit foolish in these clothes. It’s like Rob was meant for them. He just looks so distinguished. And Kristen looks great as always. I love the detail on her dress. Was that too much gushing? LOL!

  5. Nina says:

    I’m sorry but the top hat is killing me in the best way ever… thud

  6. aeren says:

    I´m died….No words…………

  7. Eileen says:

    Wow, this man is going to kill us all. Will go with someone to the cinema who knows CPR otherwise I’m not going to survive!

  8. Pingback: Foforks : Tudo sobre a Saga Crepúsculo | Twilight » Mais Rob como Georges Duroy

  9. Natalia says:

    Rob needs to be chained for killing so many women LOL. But I wouldn’t put him to jail…*evil laugh*.

    God, does this man know how many victims of his hotness suffer now?

  10. rpblc30 says:

    omg my vajayjay just die! hahahah

  11. Pingback: Novedades set Bel Ami: 2o día en Bucapest (29-Mar) » Saga de Crepúsculo – Sitio de Fans

  12. Kary says:

    incredible your site and I love the Rpattz photos….he is an angel….
    kisses 🙂

  13. Camel says:

    This pictures are from the rpattinson.net!!! Not from the popsugar…

  14. G.K. says:

    all of these pictures are taken by hungarian fans.there’s no foreign “press” on location,or at least there weren’t any yesterday and neither today.

  15. saplife4me says:

    OMG, the black leather gloves. Why oh why do they tempt me so??

  16. Crystal says:

    Can someone please explain…I just finished reading the book last night but a lot of the characters and scenes I’m reading about in the movie were not in the book. Do I have an old version of the book? Anyone know where I can read the script?

  17. Pingback: Robert Pattinson no set de Bel Ami | TWILIGHT BRASIL } www.twilightbr.com - A sua fonte diária sobre Crepúsculo, Lua Nova, Eclipse, Amanhecer, Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart e muito mais

  18. robskitty says:

    i don’t think my lady bits are gonna survive bel ami’s shooting! all these beautiful, fuckhawt pics of this gorgeous man . . . . . THUD!! Can you say D.I.E.D.?

  19. chico's mama says:

    moaning

Leave a Reply

