More pics from the set

Monday was a busy day on the set of Bel Ami. Here are even more pics for you to enjoy.

More after the jump….

This entry was posted in Budapest, On Location and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to More pics from the set

  1. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

  2. Hungary is making me hungry for Rob. LOL!

    That first pic totally makes me think BAFTA hair.

    Between updates on this site and ROAR, I’m getting nothing dong girls, but I love you for it!

  3. TippyL says:

    White tie & tails Rob. Thank you baby Jesus.

  4. Thea says:

    Do you accidently know where he will film next week??? I’m in Hungary next week and i DON’T want to miss out to meet him.
    Please e-mail me or tweet me if you know anything! 😀
    Would be loads and loads apprechiated! 😀 xx

    • G.K. says:

      there’s nothing sure yet,I mean I even red that they’re gonna change days ’cause too many people know about them already.but there’s a hungarian site which has information,but still nothing on next week.I’m sure they’re gonna know something later this week (how,it’s a mystery to me:D).
      where are you coming from?

  5. Gemini71 says:

    I’m disappointed that there are still no photos of Holliday Grainger as Suzanne. Does anyone know if any have appeared on the internet.

  6. Crystal says:

    Yay, he’s smiling!!! That man is going to be my downfall, I swear.

  7. Elodie says:

    Hi !!! I am french and me too I go in Hungary next week in my familly and I would like to meet Robert Pattinson you are information for me ???

  8. Sus says:

    Can I get a season pass for Bel Ami, when it’s out? I’ll just go and sit there every day, with a blanket across my lap….tee-hee! This movie is gonna be the death of me, I swear!

    • Crystal says:

      I know, right? I hope he doesn’t think that playing a scoundrel like Georges Duroy will turn women off, cuz I think he’s even hotter now LOL

  9. chico's mama says:

    he just gets better and better

Leave a Reply

