Oh My Georges – More New Pictures of Robert Pattinson and Kristen Scott Thomas

Can’t.Take.Much.More! We’re going to add more the the gallery after the cut, just trying to figure out which ones are new 🙂 Keep refreshing.

O.o

Click ’em to make ’em bigger.

More after the cut…

Source via Source

This entry was posted in Bel Ami, Budapest, Kristin Scott Thomas, Robert Pattinson and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Oh My Georges – More New Pictures of Robert Pattinson and Kristen Scott Thomas

  1. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

  2. Everything about this is just a total WIN! The clothes, the gloves, the cane, the attitude. And I never realized how tiny Kristen Scott Thomas was until seeing her next to our boy. Keep the goodness coming, girls!

  3. robskitty says:

    Has anyone else noticed those pants have a button fly? Unfffff! I think we can safely say based on some of these pics that Georges Duroy is a very different character than Edward Cullen. Love, love, love the walking stick! And the leather gloves! I think my panties just melted.

  4. passionsons flower says:

    Georges my but you are such the naughty naughty boy. I think your actions warrant a proper spanking at once!!!

  5. Sue says:

    These are some great pixs! I’m trying to remember this scene…..why is he so pissed or irritated?? BTW…Rob is looking good!! Enjoy all the updates from Budapest!!

    • AprylRansom says:

      Is it when he is trying to rid himself of Madam Walter? Have not finished the book yet…this movie is going to kill a h00r!

  6. Natalia says:

    He is like that as he is just fed up with her and wants to get rid of that annoying woman and he does it very well! What facial expressions! Bravo, I know I will love that handsome basta*d. 🙂

  7. Natalia says:

    What is interesting is that they kept some posters in Hungarian in the windows, it’s clearly seen on some pics, I wonder if they will just erase them in the post production or will replace with something or they just tried to avoid filming them but it looks like they were just there during the scene.

  8. Pingback: Robert Filming Bel Ami In Budapest - March 31 | robpattinsonworld.com

  9. AprylRansom says:

    Those trousers…gah!! That cane…oh Domward!

  10. Gemini71 says:

    Another day of there being no photos of Holliday Grainger on the set of this film. I look forward to their arrival. Such content will be welcome, as I can add them to my Yahoo groups, Always Holly & Hollyville, as well as them forming part of the next update of my HG blog.

Leave a Reply

