Video: Bel Ami sex scene excerpts!!!

Bel Ami sex scene video excerpts with Robert Pattinson have surfaced! You are about to D.I.E.!!!

About JenTrulyOutrageous

Jen is from LA, that's Lower Alabama. Jen now lives in Las Vegas, by way of San Francisco.
This entry was posted in Bel Ami, Robert Pattinson, Video and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Video: Bel Ami sex scene excerpts!!!

  1. Izabele says:

    Very funny. April Fools right? lol

  2. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

  3. moonC says:

    bwahahahaha You got me!!!

    Love you ladies hahahahhaha

  4. FP says:

    Awesome sex scene… wait.. what? lol 😉 Great joke guys 😉

  5. Mel says:

    Hahahaha! Priceless. That’s a good one for April Fool’s… 😀

  6. saplife4me says:

    *gigglesnort* Wow, that was HAWT! I think the monkeys were my favorite, or maybe the Zebras. I might have to watch again to decide. . . LMAO!

  7. victoria says:

    funny haha, i really believed it too! what a disappointment

  8. lisebeth says:

    And the lion …. lol

  9. FME and FU! I kid. I kid. Well, not the FME part. I so bought it. I even freaking went back and clicked on it again thinking I’d done something wrong. When I saw the post title, I gasped out loud and my co-workers thought something was wrong. Plus, we’re not supposed to watch videos at work (so getting fired), but I couldn’t help myself. ROFLMAO!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. Susie from ApplesnFeathers says:

    HA HA! Thought I wouldn’t get tricked today…good job ladies!

  11. Lea says:

    I KNEW IT! LMAO 😀

  12. nani says:

    jajajajaja muy bueno !

  13. rpblc30 says:

    what the fuuccccckkkk!!!!! i just scream at 1 a.m in the morning..gosh!! plzz dont do this again!

  14. Megan says:

    aw man. that was the best april fools joke. especially cuz i believed it. i was screamin and freakin out and then i clicked on it and… mating animals…i salute u ladies..brava

  15. Sus says:

    Very f’ing funny, ladies….but I was sure this was an April Fools…..if any RobSexScenes get out before BA shows, you will hear lots of moaning and screaming!

  16. robsessedtothecore says:

    am I the only one without a sense of humor???
    NOT FUNNY!!!!!!!!!! You CAN’T JOKE about stuff like this ??? The possibility of seeing ROB in a SEX scene , it’s exilarating 🙂 and Im not exagerating !!! btw , the animal video it’s just gross 😦

  17. anniej13 says:

    Hahahah. I’ve already read the script and I still clicked! WTF is wrong with me? Oh yea it’s the robeffect….all day every day. LOL

  18. chico's mama says:

    dips

  19. Ashley says:

    hahah,thats hularious even when i clicked on it,i was like i must have clicked the wrong thing!wow!

  20. me says:

    annnd… we ALL Want him for ourselves…… sighh.

  21. pecky says:

    annnd… we ALL Want him for ourselves…… sighh.

Leave a Reply

