Photos: Robert Pattinson and his magic stick

Robert Pattinson and his magic stick -4.1.10

I got the magic stick I know if I can hit once, I can hit twice I hit the baddest chicks Shorty don't believe me, then come with me tonight

Source :: Via

About JenTrulyOutrageous

Jen is from LA, that's Lower Alabama. Jen now lives in Las Vegas, by way of San Francisco.
This entry was posted in Bel Ami, Budapest, Costumes, On Location, Robert Pattinson, Robert Pattinson Sightings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Photos: Robert Pattinson and his magic stick

  1. giuli says:

    lindaaaa 😀 i’m a totally a fan of linda:D

  2. FMP says:

    LOL! You guys crack me up. I believe! Anywhere, anytime, anyhow!

  3. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

  4. Bleriana says:

    bahahahaha.
    Thanks girls for making me feel normal.
    I already thought I was really a Perv because of my post yesterday(someone wrote an e-mail saying that). But now seeing that you noticed it too makes me feel normal again.
    Fanfic totes spoiled me anyway!

    Robroy is panties-dropping-hot!

  5. passionsons flower says:

    Robs milkshake brings all the girls to the yard damn right its better then anyones!!!

  6. passionsons flower says:

    You go boy!!! Deep that stick!

  7. And is just me or is his magic stick swinging to the right in (if I’m counting correctly) picture #9, not to mention the fact that the dude in the hoodie is totally checking him out. LMAO!

  8. passionsons flower says:

    I love Robs dip stick. Now dip it! Dip it good!!!

  9. bree says:

    Linda is the best! rollin’ 😀

Leave a Reply

