First Look: Colm Meaney as Luc Rousset

First Look: Colm Meaney as Luc Rousset. Thanks RPLife for the heads up!

Rousset in da hizouse!

Source

About JenTrulyOutrageous

Jen is from LA, that's Lower Alabama. Jen now lives in Las Vegas, by way of San Francisco.
This entry was posted in Bel Ami, Budapest, Colm Meany, Costumes, On Location and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to First Look: Colm Meaney as Luc Rousset

  1. Pingback: Mas Novedades Del Set De ‘Bel Ami’ » Saga de Crepúsculo – Sitio de Fans

  2. Mel says:

    I am having issues imagining him as anyone but the “beam me up” Irish guy on Star Trek the Next Generation….I need help.

    • I know what you Mean(ey). LOL!! And I don’t know about anyone else, but almost every other male that I’ve seen on set has a mustache. It makes it even more confusing why Rob doesn’t have one. He certainly could have grown one himself and probably within a couple of hours.

      Lisa

  3. jan says:

    Oh…I think he looks exactly as how I pictured Rousset (they changed from the original Walter, right?)!

  4. Dorym says:

    Rob looks approprately disheveled and nasty. I think that he looked so ridiculous with that stash in Little Ashes, it’s probably better that he doesn’t have one.

Leave a Reply

