Bel Ami vs. Twilight : Which Rob look do YOU prefer?

ClevverTV takes a poll:  Twilight or Bel Ami?  Which Robert Pattinson look do you prefer?

Source

Via

About WastingTheMorning

Known around the internet as "MP". Not a very good fangirl but devoted nonetheless. Loved the underlying message in Water for Elephants that was anti-cruelty. Would love to hear Sara Gruen's thoughts one day over coffee.
This entry was posted in Bel Ami, Robert Pattinson and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Bel Ami vs. Twilight : Which Rob look do YOU prefer?

  1. Megan says:

    no fair…can i have both robs?? and maybe add in “remember me” rob, too?

  2. Kelly says:

    depends what kind of mood i’m in, well no it wouldn’t matter because i prefer all kinds of Rob! just don’t tell my husband!

  3. Jada says:

    Bel Ami – while I like his Edward look I cannot stand the contacts they make him wear.

  4. Dee says:

    This poll isn’t fair. My favorite is Rob as Rob. Nothing beats the way Edward walks in slow motion towards the camera in Twilight and NM or Georges in top hat and tails. As Tyler, Rob looked more like himself. My favorite is Rob with his tossled hair and haven’t shaved in a few days look.

  5. passionsons flower says:

    I agree with you Megan. Its all good when it comes to HHH!!! I’m just glad that Bel Ami insures that Rob is no longer a guilty pleasure for so many.

  6. Tamra says:

    All of them. Depending on my mood at the moment I could just switch them up : )

  7. victoria says:

    Any Rob, nuff said!

  8. tati says:

    I love how it looks in BEL AMI, elegant and masculine

  9. Laís Tavares says:

    Always Robert Pattinson!!!I love either Edward like Georges. I love Art, Daniel, Salvador, Tyler… all his characters.

  10. Grace says:

    I can’t choose just one Robert. I LOVE him in ALL his roles – as Edward, or Tyler or Bel Ami, or Art, or Salvadore Dali, Daniel, Toby, Cedric, or as Robert – himself! He is just so perfect in all his looks and images! I just can’t choose one look! Love you Robert! 😀

  11. aeren says:

    Bel Ami look, elegant, sexy, masculine…Hot!!

  12. sunshine3000 says:

    Forever Robert Pattinson. I love him like actor and his roles (Cedric-Daniel-Richard-Dalì-Art-Edward-Tayler and sure George)

  13. RPindo says:

    Everything Rob in, from Vanity Fair to Water for Elephant. I love Rob in every shape, he is beautiful in and out 🙂 BUT in REMEMBER ME he is in his glorious

  14. Deborah McCartney says:

    I’ll take Rob anyway I can get him. He can pull off any look that comes his way! Love him

  15. maria magdalena says:

    well. i can`t decide yet–maybe the first time i saw him…Edward Cullen.

  16. I enjoy Rob as just an actor…I love the Twilight Saga’s..But, thus far Tyler in Remember Me has been his greatest work to date..I look forward to Esclipse, Bel Ami, and Water For Elephants…He is a phenomenal actor..He is the new Leodarpio Decaprio & George Clooney….The sky is the limit for Rob Pattinson…

  17. G.K. says:

    Bel Ami-Rob!I’m in love with every man in 19th century custom:D

Leave a Reply

