FIRST OFFICIAL Bel Ami Still

I’m gonna have to add a HEAT ALERT to this post because this picture is so DAMN HOT!

UNF!

In addition, Protagonist Pictures, the promotional company behind Bel Ami, will be promoting Bel Ami at Cannes.  This is exciting news! Don’t expect Robert Pattinson to attend as he will be busy in pre-production for Water for Elephants but we look forward to seeing the other stars of the film.

In other news, there is speculation that Bel Ami will hit theatres at the end of the year in limited release before opening wider in the New Year. This is a tactic the studios will use in order to allow a film to be eligible for Oscar consideration for the February award season. It’s a common tactic used when producers believe a film and it’s actors to be Oscar worthy! Exciting news!

source , source via source

This entry was posted in Bel Ami and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to FIRST OFFICIAL Bel Ami Still

  1. Am I the only one whose stomach lurched when they saw this (1) because Rob looks effing hot *died* and (2) because Uma does not? I told myself I was done complaining about the casting, yet here I am doing just that. Ugh! Didn’t want to feel this way. Jealous much? Maybe.

    And for the record, I always look for my Bel Ami updates here and not anywhere else 🙂

  2. Diamon Bell says:

    This still exudes intensity! Its so hottness!! I can’t wait to see more stills and the movie. HOT HOT HOT HOT!!

  3. robsessedtothecore says:

    Oh so Hot!!! And I agree Uma does not!
    gorgeous Rob.. always so sexy and Hot! Thanks for the update! I can use a little bit of Rob early in the morning:) You’re the BEST JAG:)

  4. Diamon Bell says:

    Rob looks hot! But Uma messed this shot up big time! But Rob is muy caliente!!

  5. Pingback: New stills ” BEL AMI ” .. JE L’ADORE!! - RobertPattinsonMoms

  6. jan says:

    *jaw drops and hyperventilates*….Thank you so much for this! Can that man get any hotter?? (the answer is YES and I can’t wait for MORE!!)

  7. PunkyBumpkin says:

    Oh. My. GOD! *passes out*

    If just this still is having this effect on me, there’s no way I’m gonna make it out of the theatre alive…

    As for Uma, I love her to death, but I’ve never really found her particularly attractive. *shrugs* I don’t really find Christina Ricci attractive either. So I’m already prepared to envision myself in their place instead. LMAO (It still goes without saying that Uma and Christina are infinitely hotter than I, but a girl can still dream…)

  8. searsey says:

    Same, he is shit hot but am not convinced by Uma and never have been but we will see maybe I will change my mind when the movie is out

  9. Colleen says:

    Holy hotness! I am in the process of reading the novel, and I just can think of a thousand things he’s saying in her ear. Wish it was mine, but I cannot wait to see this movie.

  10. Pingback: First Still From Bel Ami | thetwilightblog.info

  11. KittTatt says:

    Gorgeous Georges is the best way to start my day!

    And I’m right there with you, Punky… Death by DuRoy awaits us, but oh, what a way to go!
    *thud*

  12. Pingback: First Still from ‘Bel Ami’ with Rob and Uma Thurman «

  13. rpblc30 says:

    omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *still biting my blanket
    i am dead even b4 this movie is premiere! we want more! more of HHH!!

  14. vicky says:

    …as long as rob looks hot, who cares what anyone else looks like – he could be seducing a pot plant and I would only see him!

  15. Pingback: New Wallpaper: “Ma Cherie, #BelAmi” featuring #RobertPattinson & #UmaThurman « The Pattinson Project

  16. ihopatz says:

    Holy fuck hawt…December? REALLY?!?! Merry Christmas to all angelz and h00rs!

  17. SmittenByaBrit says:

    Very Exciting indeed!

  18. kathy says:

    ROBERT IS SO DAM SEXY:)CANT WAIT TO SEE MORE……..

  19. chico's mama says:

    okey i am ready for the movie, like now……

  20. Pingback: Robert Pattinson News – The latest news, photos and videos of Robert Pattinson » Blog Archive » ‘Bel Ami’ to Premiere December 2010?

Leave a Reply

