Video: Robert Pattinson says “My Character is a Man Whore”

Oh Rob, more people will go see this movie than you think!

Robert Pattinson is Georges Duroy - Man Whore Extraordinaire!

Source :: Via :: Via

About JenTrulyOutrageous

Jen is from LA, that's Lower Alabama. Jen now lives in Las Vegas, by way of San Francisco.
This entry was posted in Bel Ami, Robert Pattinson and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Video: Robert Pattinson says “My Character is a Man Whore”

  1. maaahtwi4ever says:

    hmmm man whore, i dont know why but that sounds good to me

  2. somanywards says:

    love how in the one vid “man whore” is repeated like 3x’s …

  3. Alexandria says:

    Rob, believe me, I will not have any trouble with that…would you want to try me????

  4. Linda says:

    “Man whore” seems so out of character for Rob – the movie should be interesting! I can hardly wait!

  5. Jules says:

    Trust me, the man whore is the whole reason why many women will be seeing it.

  6. angeluxy says:

    OMG!!!OMG!!! I love to Rob!!!!

  7. I can’t watch videos at work any more and almost forgot to come back and watch this one. Glad I didn’t miss it. Yes, I loved hearing him say “man whore” and yes, I will love watching him play one on he big screen. Didn’t anyone else get distracted watching him stick his tongue into the side of his cheek? I had to rewind and watch it about 17 times 😉

    Any idea on the exact release date for this film?

  8. rpblc30 says:

    manwhore..hahahhaah..why it sounds sexy n funny in three times??

Leave a Reply

