Bel Ami Film Manip Takes over the WORLD…

leaves trail of drooling women in it’s wake 😉 We originally posted it here waaay back in February!

The Original by Robnipulations

UNF!

the BelAmiFilm.com version

This entry was posted in Bel Ami, Robert Pattinson and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Bel Ami Film Manip Takes over the WORLD…

  1. Jennifer says:

    OH MY GOODNESS! I only hope and pray this movie gets picked up in the US. I will be greatly disappointed if it doesn’t. Christina Ricci: I envy you!!

  2. jean walters says:

    Lovely cant wait to see the film

  3. RobsButtonsBabe says:

    LOL!!!

  4. Pingback: Manipulaciones de Rob en “Bel Ami” « The Vampire Club

  5. Red_Headed_Lust says:

    Think of it this way, imitation is the highest flattery. Btw, I don’t know how it could be mistaken for real by anybody that know what his hair looked like during filming, but it’s damn hot and (I hope) a good representation of some of what we will ultimately see. I say “some” because it’s actually tame compared to the extensive nekkid mercenary f*ing that I’m praying for.

    • I agree with your comment about his hair being the tip off to this not being anything other than a manip, a very good manip, though 😉

      …nekkid mercenary f*ing

      I’ll pray with you. LOLOL!

  6. RobsButtonsBabe says:

    Hope this helps all the confusion

    MANIP >>> http://twitpic.com/2bl247

    ORIGINAL (Gangs of NY movie) >>> http://twitpic.com/2bl1vp (Cameron and Leo)

    I have no doubt that Bel Ami will be just as steamy 🙂

    xoxox

  7. Cintia Figueiredo says:

    Hold on! I’m gonna write my comment as soon as I stop drooling… OH MY F… GEORGES!

  8. MelbieToast says:

    OMG OMG OMG (*MELBIE has DIED*)

  9. angeluxy says:

    OMG!!!SUPERRR HOTTTTTTT!!!!!!!

  10. Nancy Fung says:

    As hottttttt as like my Country summer temperature.

Leave a Reply

