New ‘Bel Ami’ Trailer Brings Zombie Bloggers Back to Life!

Well, hello there! We’ve neglected you! We realize that and we’re sorry! Well, at least I am, I can’t speak for the rest of The Fourgy. I was extremely excited when I woke up and logged on (who says logged on anymore? I’m so out of touch with bloggin-reality!) and saw the brand SPANKIN’ (drinking word!) new Bel Ami trailer. Without futher aDuroy, here you go!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

About JenTrulyOutrageous

Jen is from LA, that's Lower Alabama. Jen now lives in Las Vegas, by way of San Francisco.
This entry was posted in Bel Ami, Official News. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to New ‘Bel Ami’ Trailer Brings Zombie Bloggers Back to Life!

  1. gemmajean says:

    YEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. When is this going to FINALLY come out already? We thought Oct. 19th was the magic date, but nothing. Chatter looks like it could be late Feb./ early March 2012 now, however, Belgium is getting it before the US and UK? What gives?

  3. Christmas came early! I could say something else, but I’ll keep it classy 😉

  4. Jen R says:

    I’m with Monica! We need a release date already!! 🙂

  5. leahreallyitis says:

    I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE THIS MAN!

  6. Gemini71 says:

    Slightly off-topic, but I cannot help but hope that ‘Great Expectations’ will see Holliday Grainger have her name in big letters in the trailer for this film.

Leave a Reply

